Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

9:27 p.m. - 04.17.2003
ZoomZoomZoom
This is a quickie entry to say two things:

Why is it that I can go YEARS without biting the inside of my mouth - but then when I do, my teeth are able to find that exact same spot everytime I chew for the next WEEK!

And then against my will, my tongue effortlessly finds itself lightly probing over the acidic tasting wound constantly. For pleasure!

***

Secondly, tonight I got my walking papers! On a whim we (my mom and I) pulled into a car dealership, and (hours!) later we pulled out in new cars! Her in her new Toyota and me in my new Mazda (zoomzoomzoom. Heyzoomzoom. Yeahzoomzoomzoom.Yeahzoomzoomzoom...)

I am offically free to pack my new car up and go to where ever the day takes me.

Now things get interesting.....

next