Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

6:59 p.m. - 10.28.2003
Stella!
This past weekend I hit the Stella Comedy show. Its three guys from the old MTV show the State. It was an absolute riot and I suggest you all go when it barrels through your town.

***

When people look at me and say "megalomaniacal" - why the inflection, as if it were a bad word?

Besides it's not true. I only have selective megalomania. I don't claim to be all knowing. That's just absurd. I only claim to be all knowing in certain areas.

***

They say people are like wine - we get better with age. I think it's only partially true.

People get better with age only if they want to.

***

I hate to have to say this, but if you come around these parts, it's safe to say you understand the nature of this diary - it's like a quesadilla. The flour tortilla shell is the flimsy truth, and then I fill it with lots of cheese. That said, the princess on ice bit was bogus. It was all cheese and no shell. It is coming to town, but not for like two weeks. (...hell yeah I'm going! *cheese alert*)

next