Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

8:23 p.m. - 12.30.2003
\"Can You Picture That\" - Dr. Teeth & the Electric Mayhem
Back from the holidays, and oh the rants I could write. But I won't. Cuz that's not what this site is about anymore.

Ya see, for chrimus, me Pa gave me one of them there hand-me-down digitales cameras. And so, I will now document my life in living color fer y'all. ("The anticipation is unbearable.....I hope it lasts." - W. Wonka)

We'll start with the most telling of lifestyles - my fridge.

Browse around the outside if you like, and take a gander at this and that, before sneeking a peek inside.

You will notice the three basic liquid groups represented, Milk, Wine, and Water. And to eat, the ingredients necessary for the perfect quesadilla. And that's it. Cuz really, what more is there?

On late, sleepless nights, I find myself staring at this site and asking, "Okay Balki, what's it going to be? Do I want some water and a little Guac - or Milk and Salsa?". At which point nothing happens, cuz know it all DJ Tanner butts in with her 2 cents. (bitch).

Well, that's it for now in terms of small glimpses into my actual life. Er, unless of course, you want to see unflattering, non-smiling pictures of me? Or maybe small ones of me making funny faces? No? I didn't think so. (If you�re female, I do recommend printing them out and making cardboard faces to practice frenching with however.)

next