Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

5:43 p.m. - 12.13.2002
\"I'm going to go back there someday\" - Gonzo
It was a do nothing day. Which isn't to say I have nothing to do. The majority of items on my to-do list today were telephone oriented. For reasons unknown, my telephone was out all day. And then, when normal business hours were over, the phone worked. Hmmmmmm.

The weather was yucky today, so I stayed in mostly and continued the mammoth task of packing.

Also, today was the day of "good-byes" to the international students. Good kids all. I'll miss them. They were a bright spot to the darkness that is Clemson, SC. If you ever get a chance, chat up some folks from Belgium, Sweden, Spain, Japan, and Australia. They're pretty gee darn keen.

It was a perfect day for good-bye. Overcast, cold and wet. Not a happy day.

Then I went home and slept the rest of the afternoon. So - what to get into tonight? ...wanna come over and watch a movie? - I rented Clash of the Titans and the Muppet Movie. Actually that's a lie. I just woke up. But wanna come over and do something anyway.....?

next