Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!

9:13 p.m. - 03.18.2004
Toes On The Nose Bros!
Sat down tonight and tried to map out my spring concert season. If any of these interest you - fell free to jump on board the jampony. Well, I guess if you live in the greater Washinton State area that is. Which is miles and miles and miles from everywhere.

3/20 The Turn-Ons @ Graceland

3/23 Franz Ferndinand @ the Crocodile

3/26 (maybe?) Joan Jett and the Blackhearts w/ The Divorce @ EMP

3/27 Blonde Redhead @ the Showbox

3/28 the Cooper Temple Clause @ the Crocodile

3/29 the Unicorns @ the Crocodile

4/2 (maybe?) Stereolab @ the Showbox

4/3 United State of Electronica @ the Crocodile

4/6 Iron & Wine @ Neumo's

4/11 Modest Mouse @ Paramount

4/12 Strokes w/ Raveonettes @ Paramount

4/13 (maybe?) Jets w/ the Vines @ the Moore

4/13 (maybe?) Squarepusher @ the Showbox

4/14 Grandaddy w/ the Fire Theft @ Showbox

4/21 I'm only considering this cuz it's Free!! DJ Jazzy Jeff @ Chop Suey

other April maybe's: Blondie, Air, BRMC w/ the Rapture

5/2 Snow Patrol @ Crocodile

5/5 Belle & Sebastian at Paramount

5/7 Death Cab for Cutie w/ Pedro the Lion

5/11 My Morning Jacket

5/26 Sondre Lerche

All these people just swung through here a few weeks to months ago. I don't know why again - so soon. Cuz they know I'll go again. That's what sucks about living in a music city. Plus, if I go to a show I can't just stand there. Then you factor in the drinks. And then the hearing loss.

Yup, the summer is shaping up to be one helluva grand old deaf time at rehab!

next